New Release

Beckett _AR Combined Full Cover 78 POL Final.jpg

Proof of Life 

Book 1 in the Amber Rock Trilogy

Thirty years ago, Max Anderson disappeared

… so why has his name resurfaced now?

 

What is Amber Rock? What dark secret has it protected for thirty years? And what does Max Anderson know that makes him so dangerous?

 

'Fast-paced and breathless. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben.

Ryan Stark has an almost genius capability of weaving plots together…’

Stark’s writing is a masterclass in British Detective Crime thrillers, action packed and suspenseful, building to a jaw-dropping climax.

 

Slowly building, reeling you in until you can’t put it down.

E. Shaw

Kept me guessing right up until the end.

F. Phillips

Gripping read. Rich in detail and disturbingly dark.

Dr. K. Grant

Addictive, absorbing and baffling right up until the stunning, sinister climax.

J. Peters

3-dimensional characters, plausible scenarios gradually revealing the truth. Hurry up with the next one!

S Burke

Latest Releases

KBTB Cover 10.6 Front.jpg
TF Cover 10.6 Front.jpg
US Cover 10.7 Front.jpg